pop up close

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us

Rusher Rogers Recruiting
Level 5, 20-22 Albert Road
South Melbourne  Vic  3205

 

P: 03 9682 7044
F: 03 9645 0634

Locate Us on Map


Contact our Team individually

Susie Rogers
Director
E: susie@rusherrogers.com.au

Steve Rogers
Director
E: steve@rusherrogers.com.au

Jenny Lloyd (nee McGregor)
Customer Relationship Manager
E: jenny@rusherrogers.com.au

Kristy Skledar
Recruitment Consultant-Permanent Division
E: kristy@rusherrogers.com.au

Anthony Kenworthy
Recruitment Consultant Support
E: anthony@rusherrogers.com.au 

Kirsten Kerr
Recruitment Consultant-Temporary Division
E: kirsten@rusherrogers.com.au

Dawn Morgan
Accounts
E: dawn@rusherrogers.com.au 

Shelley Frampton
Reception/Administration
E: shelley@rusherrogers.com.au