pop up close

Contact us

Contact us

Contact us


Rusher Rogers HR Solutions

Level 5, 20-22 Albert Road
South Melbourne  VIC  3205
P: 03 9682 7044
F: 03 9645 0634

Locate Us on Map

Contact our Team individually

Susie Rogers
Director
E: susie@rusherrogers.com.au

Steve Rogers
Director
E: steve@rusherrogers.com.au

Jenny Lloyd
Customer Relationship Manager
E: jenny@rusherrogers.com.au

Elissa Connors
Recruitment Consultant-Permanent Division
E: elissa@rusherrogers.com.au

Mariessa Peiris
Recruitment Consultant-Temporary Division
E: mariessa@rusherrogers.com.au

Anthony Kenworthy
Recruitment Consultant Support
E: anthony@rusherrogers.com.au 

Jona Felizardo
Recruitment Consultant Support
E: jona@rusherrogers.com.au

Dawn Morgan
Accounts
E: dawn@rusherrogers.com.au 

Shelley Frampton
Business Operations Coordinator
E: shelley@rusherrogers.com.au

 

 

 

 

P: 03 9682 7044

Locate Us on Map

Contact our Team individually